Calendar

Dates for your Diary 2021/22

Half Term 1

Monday 6th September to Saturday 23rd October 2021 - 7 Weeks

OCTOBER HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 25th to Saturday 30th October 2021

Half Term 2

Monday 1st November to Saturday 18th December 2021 - 7 Weeks

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Monday 20th December 2021 to Saturday 1st January 2022

Half Term 3

Monday 3rd January to Saturday 19th February 2022 - 7 Weeks

FEBRUARY HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 21st to Saturday 26th February 2022

Half Term 4

Monday 28th February to Saturday 9th April 2022 - 6 Weeks

EASTER HOLIDAY Monday 11th April to Saturday 23rd April 2022

Half Term 5

Monday 25th April to Saturday 28th May 2022 - 5 Weeks

MAY HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 30th May to Saturday 4th June 2022

Half Term 6

Monday 6th June to Saturday 23rd July 2022 - 7 Weeks